Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station | [Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County]

Personnel

Mailing Address
Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County
6260 Old Harding Highway
Mays Landing NJ 08330-1533

Telephone: 609-625-0056
Fax: 609-625-3646

County Extension Department Head
Richard W. VanVranken
vanvranken@njaes.rutgers.edu

4-H and Youth Development

Program Faculty and Staff

Deborah L. Cole
4-H Agent
dcole@njaes.rutgers.edu

Program Associate

Kendrin Dyitt
4-H Program Associate
dyitt@njaes.rutgers.edu

Brittany Rigg
4-H Program Associate
rigg@njaes.rutgers.edu

Office Staff

Patricia Goldberg
Secretary
goldberg_patricia@aclink.org

Lori Jurasik
Secretary, Office Receptionist
jurasik_lori@aclink.org

Agriculture and Resource Management

Program Faculty and Staff

Richard W. VanVranken
County Agent I/Professor
Specialty: Vegetable Crops
vanvranken@njaes.rutgers.edu

Gary C. Pavlis
County Agent II/Associate Professor
Specialty: Small Fruits
pavlis@njaes.rutgers.edu

Steven Yergeau
Environmental and Resource Management Agent
Email: yergeau@njaes.rutgers.edu

Carrie Mansue
IPM Program Associate, Fruit
Email: cmansue@njaes.rutgers.edu

Belinda Chester
Program Associate
Specialty: Consumer Horticulture
belinda.chester@rutgers.edu

VACANT
County Extension Fisheries Agent
Specialty: Aquaculture
1223 Whitesville Rd
Toms River, NJ 08755
(732)-349-1210
flimlin@njaes.rutgers.edu

Office Staff

Anita Wagner
Administrative Assistant
wagner_anita@aclink.org

Sharon Ponzetti
Secretary
ponzetti@njaes.rutgers.edu


Family and Community Health Sciences

Program Faculty and Staff

Joanne Kinsey
County Agent II/Assistant Professor
jkinsey@njaes.rutgers.edu

Office Staff

Lori Jurasik
Secretary
jurasik_lori@aclink.org

-----
Home | Calendar | Contact Us | Personnel | Publications
Last Modified: Thursday, June 22, 2017 , webmaster@rutgers-atlantic.org. All rights reserved.
Cooperating Agencies: Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, U.S. Department of Agriculture, and County Boards of Chosen Freeholders. Rutgers Cooperative Extension, a unit of the Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station, is an equal opportunity program provider and employer.